Senior Executives

Gunnar Larsson

Chief Executive Officer

CEO since 2009. Larsson is holds a M.Sc. in Electrical Engineering from Chalmers University of Technology and is the founder of Ripasso Energy. He has extensive experience from senior management as both division manager at Ericsson and CEO at Saab Kockums.

Gunnar Larsson holds 2,000,000 shares in Ripasso Energy through company.



Heije Westberg

Chief Technical Officer

CTO since 2018. Westberg has extensive technical competence with a Ph.D. from Chalmers University of Technology/University of Gothenburg and comes from a strong managerial background. Before joining Ripasso Energy, her most recent posting was at environmental technology company Minesto AB, having prior to that worked at Volvo Technology Corporation.



Fredrik Abrahamsson

Chief Operating Officer

Has been at Ripasso Energy since 2010, initially working with Sourcing and Supply. Over the years, he has move up to project manager and as of 2017, Abrahamsson is the Site Manager of our Sibbhult facility and COO. He has broad background in management and leadership, previously working as, amongst others, Quality Manager, Head of Production and Key Account Manager in a number of different businesses.

Subcribe to news from Ripasso Energy


Press releases

Meet Ripasso Energy


Öppet Hus hos Ripasso Energy




Aktiespararna Norra Bohuslän

Meet Ripasso Energy